Venue Sponsors

     

    Month Sponsor

    Venue Name

    Gallery

    January 2015

    Courtyard Philadelphia South at the Navy Yard
    1001 Intrepid Ave
    Philadelphia, PA 19112
    Kelly Quinton Kellie.Quinton@marriott.com

     

    February 2015

    National Constitution Center
    525 Arch Street, Independence Mall
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Marcy Katz mkatz@constitutioncenter.org 

    March 2015

    Pennsylvania Convention Center
    Linda Jones, CMP, HMCC
    215-418-4768 or 215-284-9476
    lindajg@paconvention.com
    www.paconvention.com

    Click here

    April 2015

    ACE Conference Center
    300 Manor Road
    Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
    Katie.Schultz@Chubb.com

     

    May 2015

    Crescent Boat Club; Catering by DiBruno Bros
    Boathouse Row, 5 Kelly Drive
    Philadelphia, PA 19130
    Crescent Boat Club:
    George White gwhite1340@gmail.com 
    DiBruno Brothers Catering:
    Lauren Westerman, lwesterman@dibruno.com

    June 2015

    Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel
    220 S. 17th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Miriam Rosenbaum
    Miriam.rosenbaum@warwickrittenhouse.com

    July 2015

    Tir na Nog Irish Bar and Grill
    The Phoenix, 1600 Arch Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Liam Kelly liam.conmurphys@outlook.com

    August 2015

    Franklin Institute Laureates Conference Center
    220 N. 20th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Morgan Glennon mglennon@fi.edu 
    Tara Lyons tlyons@frogcommissary.com

    September 2015

    University City Science Center
    3711 Market Street, 8th Floor
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Anna King aking@sciencecenter.org 
    Liz Savitz   esavitz@collegeofphysicians.org 

     

    October 2015

    The Hub Centers for Meeting & Collaboration
    Stephanie Gress
    267-838-9367
    stephanie@thehub.com

    Click here

    November 2015 


    Hampton Inn Center City Philadelphia 
    Shawnee Lattimore
    267-765-1107
    shawnee.lattimore@hhmlp.com

    Click here 

     December 2015

    Touchdown Club at Lincoln Financial Field
    1 Lincoln Financial Field Way

    Philadelphia, PA 19147
    Lynnette Camacho LCamacho@Eagles.nfl.com

     

     January 2016

    Sheraton Society Hill
    1 Dock Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Fran McNally Francis.McNally@sheraton.com

    February 2016

    South Bowl
    19 East Oregon Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19148
    Heather Schult events@northbowlphilly.com

     

    March 2016

    Sonesta Hotel Philadelphia
    1800 Market Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Jonathan Esten jesten@sonesta.com

     

    April 2016

    The Event Center at SugarHouse Casino
    1001 North Delaware Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19125
    Julia Spieler jspieler@sugarhousecasino.com

     

    May 2016

    The Logan Hotel
    One Logan Square
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Laila Ea Laila.Ea@theloganhotel.com

     

    June 2016

    Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square
    220 S. 17th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Miriam Rosenbaum
    Miriam.rosenbaum@warwickrittenhouse.com

     

    July 2016

    Leigh McIntyre
    Robert Ryan Catering & Design
    Philander Chase Knox Estate
    610.647.4711
    leigh@robertryancatering.com

    Click Here

    August 2016

    Hilary Mitnick
    Dave & Buster's
    325 N. Columbus
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    hilary_mitnick@daveandbusters.com

     

    September 2016

    Shannon Jones
    DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia Center City
    237 South Broad Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
    Shannon.Jones@hilton.com

     

    October 2016

    Randy Schaller
    Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue
    4200 City Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19131
     

    November 2016

    Michelle Kehoe
    The Inn at Penn, a Hilton Hotel
    3600 Sansom Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Michelle.Kehoe@hilton.com

     

     December 2016

    Christie Jones
    Revolutions at Penn Treaty
    1009 Canal Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19125
    Phone: 267.348.0544 Ext: 1
    Fax: 267.348.0231
    cjones@revolutionsbowl.com

     

     January 2017

    TBA - Stay tuned...coming soon!

     

     February 2017

    Dee Huntsman
    Chase Center on the Riverfront
    815 Justison Street
    Wilmington, DE 19801
    Phone: 302.425.3929 x184
    Fax: 302.425.4897
    dhuntsman@centerontheriver.com

     

    April 2017

    Katie Schultz
    Chubb Hotel & Conference Center
    800 Ridge Pike, Lafayette Hill, PA 19444, USA
    Phone: 610-940-4781
    Fax: 610-940-4343
    katie.schultz@chubb.com