Board of Directors

    President

    Laila Ea, CMP HMCC
    The SOSI Events
    1102 South 7th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19147
    Phone: 1 215 4107096
    e-mail: Laila.ea@thesosi.com
    President Elect 

    Christopher Keane, CMP
    Omni Hotels & Resorts
    718 S. Wayne Street
    West Chester, PA 19382
    Phone: 1 610 361-4017
    e-mail: christopher.keane@omnihotels.com
    Immediate Past President

    Catherine L Diem
    Hilton Worldwide
    Hilton Worldwide
    140 Broadway #3020
    New York, NY 10005
    Phone: 1 732 742-3198
    e-mail: cathy.diem@hilton.com
    VP Membership

    Linda M. Jones, CMP HMCC
    Pennsylvania Convention Center
    1101 Arch Street
    Sales Dept
    Philadelphia, PA 19107-2299
    Phone: 1 215 418-4768
    e-mail: lindajg@paconvention.com
    VP Education

    Nicole R Benner, CMP
    Blank Rome LLP
    One Logan Square
    130 N. 18th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Phone: 1 215 988-3072
    e-mail: benner@blankrome.com
    VP Communications

    Kristine G.P. Golden, CMP
    The Glenmede Trust Co. N.A.
    1008 Upper Gulph Road
    Ste 200
    Wayne, PA 19087
    Phone: 1 484 5811819
    e-mail: kgolden@bmctoday.com
     VP Finance

    Jennie Udell
    Stockton & Partners, Meetings and Events
    810 Johnston Drive
    Watchung, NJ 07069
    Phone: 1 800 9016136
    e-mail: jennie@stocktonandpartners.com
    Director, Communications
    Maya A Northen, CTA
    Chimera Travel
    1707 Green St
    Unit F
    Philadelphia, PA 19130
    Phone: 1 856 266-8898
    e-mail: maya@chimera-travel.com
    Director, Special Events
    Dawn Nixon
    Penn Stater Conference Ctr Hotel | Nittany Lion Inn
    215 Innovation Blvd
    State College, PA 16803
    Phone: 1 814 863-5016
    e-mail: dmn6@psu.edu
    Director, Education Institute

    Caitlin Druding
    University of Pennsylvania Hospitality Services
    3702 Spruce Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19104-6027
    Phone: 1 215 898-7237
    e-mail: cdruding@upenn.edu
    Director, Monthly Programs
    Kathleen A Baumer, CMP
    Talley Management Group, Inc.
    19 Mantua Road
    Mt. Royal, NJ '08061
    Phone: 1 856 423-7222 235
    Fax: 1 856 423-0082
    e-mail: kbaumer@talley.com
    Director, Member Retention

    Brian Follett
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
    301 West DeKalb Pike
    King of Prussiania, PA 19407
    Phone: 1 610 337-1200
    e-mail: vwbrianf@msn.com
    Director, Member Recruitment

    Allison Bishop
    Stockton & Partners, Meetings and Events
    1700 Sansom Street
    Suite 701
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Phone: 1 800 901-6136 105
    Fax: 1 800 974-3075
    e-mail: allison@stocktonandpartners.com
    Director - Sponsorship

    Judy J. Geriot
    Corporate Dimensions
    176 Middletown Road
    Suite 200
    Media, PA 19063
    Phone: 1 610 891-9920 304
    Fax: 1 610 565-1965
    e-mail: jgeriot@cdlevents.com
    Director, Venue Procurement
    Maureen Hennessey
    New Jersey meetings + events & Pennsylvania meetings + events
    16 Scammell Dr
    Yardley, Pennsylvania 19067
    Phone: 1 215 2152087076
    e-mail: maureen.hennessey@tigeroak.com
    Director of Leadership Development and Volunteer Recruitment

    Katie T Schultz
    Chubb Hotel & Conference Center
    41 Hershey Drive
    Pottstown, PA 19465
    Phone: +1 610 9404781
    e-mail: katie.schultz@chubb.com
    Director of Marketing

    Nashe Scott, MBA
    Hilton Worldwide Corporate Headquarters
    3600 Sansom Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Phone: 1 215 823-6206
    e-mail: nashe.scott@hilton.com