Board of Directors

    President

    Catherine L Diem
    Hilton Worldwide
    Hilton Worldwide
    140 Broadway #3020
    New York, NY 10005
    Phone: 1 732 742-3198
    e-mail: cathy.diem@hilton.com
    President Elect 

    Laila Ea, CMP HMCC
    The SOSI Events
    1102 South 7th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19147
    Phone: 1 215 4107096
    e-mail: Laila.ea@thesosi.com
    Immediate Past President

    Daniel Love
    In Your Service Events
    111 Washington Ave
    Collingswood, NJ '08108
    Phone: +1
    e-mail: daniel@inyourserviceevents.com
    VP Education

    Nicole R Benner, CMP
    Blank Rome LLP
    One Logan Square
    130 N. 18th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Phone: 1 215 988-3072
    e-mail: benner@blankrome.com
    VP Communications

    Sarah Mainhart, Supplier
    Cort Event Furnishings
    8201 henry ave
    apt g15
    Philadelphia, PA 19128
    Phone: 1 215 617-0385
    e-mail: sarah.fuller@cort.com
     VP Finance

    Christopher Keane, CMP
    Omni Hotels & Resorts
    718 S. Wayne Street
    West Chester, PA 19382
    Phone: 1 610 361-4017
    e-mail: christopher.keane@omnihotels.com
    Director, Communications

    Kristine G.P. Golden, CMP
    The Glenmede Trust Co. N.A.
    1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Phone: 1 215 419-6792
    e-mail: krisy.golden@gmail.com
    Director, Education Institute

    Caitlin Druding
    University of Pennsylvania Hospitality Services
    3702 Spruce Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19104-6027
    Phone: 1 215 898-7237
    e-mail: cdruding@upenn.edu
    Director, Monthly Programs

    Jim M. O'Donnell
    816 Kristin Lane
    Williamstown, NJ '08094
    Phone: +1 702 3086658
    e-mail: jim.odonnell@conferencedirect.com
    Director, Member Retention

    Katelyn Weeks, CMP
    DCAT
    1601 Spring Garden St.
    Unit 512
    Philadelphia, PA 19130
    Phone: +1
    e-mail: kweeks@dcat.org
    Director, Member Recruitment

    Brian Follett
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
    301 West DeKalb Pike
    King of Prussiania, PA 19407
    Phone: 1 610 337-1200
    e-mail: vwbrianf@msn.com
    Director - Sponsorship

    Jennie Udell
    Stockton & Partners, Meetings and Events
    1700 Sansom Street
    Suite 701
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Phone: 1 800 901-6136
    e-mail: jennie@stocktonandpartners.com
    Director, Venue Procurement

    Linda M. Jones, CMP HMCC
    Pennsylvania Convention Center
    1101 Arch Street
    Sales Dept
    Philadelphia, PA 19107-2299
    Phone: 1 215 418-4768
    e-mail: lindajg@paconvention.com
    Director of Leadership Development and Volunteer Recruitment

    Katie T Schultz
    Chubb Hotel & Conference Center
    800 Ridge Pike
    Lafayette Hill, -- 19444
    Phone: +1
    e-mail: katie.schultz@chubb.com
    Director of Marketing

    Nashe Scott, MBA
    Hilton Worldwide Corporate Headquarters
    3600 Sansom Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Phone: 1 215 823-6206
    e-mail: nashe.scott@hilton.com