Board of Directors

    President

    Laila Ea, CMP HMCC
    The SOSI Events
    1102 South 7th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19147
    Phone: 1 215 410-7096
    e-mail: Laila.ea@thesosi.com
    President Elect 

    Christopher Keane, CMP
    Omni Hotels & Resorts
    718 S. Wayne Street
    West Chester, PA 19382
    Phone: 1 610 361-4017
    e-mail: christopher.keane@omnihotels.com
    Immediate Past President

    Catherine L Diem
    Hilton Worldwide
    12 Voorhees Road
    New Brunswick, NJ 8901
    Phone: 1 732 7423198
    e-mail: cathy.diem@hilton.com
    VP Membership

    Linda M. Jones, CMP HMCC
    Pennsylvania Convention Center
    1101 Arch Street
    Sales Dept
    Philadelphia, PA 19107-2299
    Phone: 1 215 418-4768
    e-mail: lindajg@paconvention.com
    VP Education

    Nicole R Benner, CMP
    Blank Rome LLP
    One Logan Square
    130 N. 18th Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Phone: 1 215 988-3072
    e-mail: benner@blankrome.com
    VP Communications
    Kristine G.P. Golden, CMP
    Bryn Mawr Communications Group
    1008 Upper Gulph Road
    Ste 200
    Wayne, PA 19087
    Phone: 1 484 5811819
    e-mail: kgolden@bmctoday.com
     VP Finance

    Jennie Udell
    Stockton & Partners, Meetings and Events
    810 Johnston Drive
    Watchung, NJ 7069
    Phone: 1 800 901-6136
    e-mail: jennie@stocktonandpartners.com
    Director, Communications

    Maya A Augelli, CTA
    Chimera Travel
    1707 Green St
    Unit F
    Philadelphia, PA 19130
    Phone: 1 856 266-8898
    e-mail: maya@chimera-travel.com
    Director, Special Events
    Dawn Nixon
    Penn Stater Conference Ctr Hotel | Nittany Lion Inn
    215 Innovation Blvd
    State College, PA 16803
    Phone: 1 814 863-5016
    e-mail: dmn6@psu.edu
    Director, Education Institute

    Caitlin Casey
    Bowlero Corp
    100 E. Street Road
    Feasterville, PA 19053
    Phone: 1 267 971-3594
    e-mail: cacasey@bowlerocorp.com
    Director, Member Retention

    Brian Follett
    1
    301 West DeKalb Pike
    King of Prussiania, PA 19407
    Phone: 610 529-7576
    e-mail: vwbrianf@msn.com
    Director, Member Recruitment

    Allison Bishop
    Stockton & Partners, Meetings and Events
    810 Johnston Drive
    Unit A
    Watchung, PA 7069
    Phone: 1 800 9016136 105
    Fax: 1 800 974-3075
    e-mail: allison@stocktonandpartners.com
    Director - Sponsorship

    Jennie Udell
    Stockton & Partners, Meetings and Events
    810 Johnston Drive
    Watchung, NJ 7069
    Phone: 1 800 901-6136
    e-mail: jennie@stocktonandpartners.com
    Director, Venue Procurement

    Maureen Hennessey
    Tiger Oak Media
    16 Scammell Dr
    Yardley, PA 19067
    Phone: 1 215 208 7076
    e-mail: maureen.hennessey@tigeroak.com
    Director of Leadership Development and Volunteer Recruitment

    Katie T Schultz
    Chubb Hotel & Conference Center
    41 Hershey Drive
    Pottstown, PA 19465
    Phone: +1 610 9404781
    e-mail: katie.schultz@chubb.com
    Director of Marketing

    Nashe Scott, MBA
    Hilton Worldwide Corporate Headquarters
    3600 Sansom Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Phone: 1 215 823-6206
    e-mail: nashe.scott@hilton.com